]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
KVM: Fix signature of kvm_iommu_map_pages stub
authorJan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
Breaks otherwise if CONFIG_IOMMU_API is not set.

KVM-Stable-Tag.
Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
include/linux/kvm_host.h

index 0b89d008db65cacb3aa79a1c040e3760c775d383..866ed30843636b0c5218a41e84fa0442b5d0c8a3 100644 (file)
@@ -483,8 +483,7 @@ int kvm_deassign_device(struct kvm *kvm,
                        struct kvm_assigned_dev_kernel *assigned_dev);
 #else /* CONFIG_IOMMU_API */
 static inline int kvm_iommu_map_pages(struct kvm *kvm,
-                                     gfn_t base_gfn,
-                                     unsigned long npages)
+                                     struct kvm_memory_slot *slot)
 {
        return 0;
 }