]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: OMAP2+: common: remove use of vram
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 02:48:52 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:19:48 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commit 966458f OMAP: remove vram allocator

Removed the OMAP specific vram allocator but OMAP2 common was
still trying to use it and this lead to the following build error:

CC      arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.o
arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.c:19:23: fatal error: plat/vram.h: No such file or directory
compilation terminated.
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.o] Error 1
make: *** [arch/arm/mach-omap2] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/common.c

index 5c2fd4863b2bc7f32b4289cc1fb0059d5fec82e2..2dabb9ecb986adc2abcbc851f54ecd5c4875adf9 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,6 @@
 #include <linux/init.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/dsp-omap.h>
 
-#include <plat/vram.h>
-
 #include "common.h"
 #include "omap-secure.h"
 
@@ -32,7 +30,6 @@ int __weak omap_secure_ram_reserve_memblock(void)
 
 void __init omap_reserve(void)
 {
-       omap_vram_reserve_sdram_memblock();
        omap_dsp_reserve_sdram_memblock();
        omap_secure_ram_reserve_memblock();
        omap_barrier_reserve_memblock();