]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
lis3lv02d_spi: module unload didn't remove sysfs entry
authorSamu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 23:32:35 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:36:40 +0000 (07:36 -0700)
In module unload, lis3lv02d core driver sysfs clean up was not called.

Signed-off-by: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@caiaq.de>
Cc: √Čric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: "Trisal, Kalhan" <kalhan.trisal@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d_spi.c

index ecd739534f6a4a76c674fd5323daa8a30fcaf2a7..82b16808a274c1e0045692fcfc32dcfdb641ec31 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,8 @@ static int __devexit lis302dl_spi_remove(struct spi_device *spi)
        struct lis3lv02d *lis3 = spi_get_drvdata(spi);
        lis3lv02d_joystick_disable();
        lis3lv02d_poweroff(lis3);
-       return 0;
+
+       return lis3lv02d_remove_fs(&lis3_dev);
 }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM