]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Staging: sm7xx: Fixed coding style issue
authorJavier Muñoz Mellid <jmunhoz@igalia.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 18:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
Fixed a format issue

Signed-off-by: Javier Muñoz Mellid <jmunhoz@igalia.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/sm7xx/smtcfb.h

index 7ee565c2c95292af91b90a246edd285c5808ae61..0c113835b85c0f29e76e99b8f9d56dc02dc79394 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2006 Silicon Motion Technology Corp.
  * Authors:    Ge Wang, gewang@siliconmotion.com
- *             Boyod boyod.yang@siliconmotion.com.cn
+ *             Boyod boyod.yang@siliconmotion.com.cn
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2009 Lemote, Inc.
  * Author: Wu Zhangjin, wuzhangjin@gmail.com