]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: Add keyword match for of_match_table to device tree section
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0900)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 16:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
If a patch is working with an of_match_table it's probably adding an OF
binding to a driver in which case the binding ought to be reviewed by the
device tree folks to make sure that things like the device matches are set
up correctly.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
MAINTAINERS

index c9c6324a7a9f887e930b6fabfdb7039af3a02dae..0d2fcda465ebebecc72de7c203026e9884c7fe6e 100644 (file)
@@ -4722,6 +4722,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/of
 F:     include/linux/of*.h
 K:     of_get_property
+K:     of_match_table
 
 OPENRISC ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>