]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
regulator: s5m8767: Fix to read the first DVS register.
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:49:40 +0000 (18:19 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 03:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0900)
This patch modifies the DVS register read function to select correct DVS1
register. This change is required because the GPIO select pin is 000 in
unintialized state and hence selects the DVS1 register.

Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/s5m8767.c

index 213c18b58dd205ce6e396672431d868d226184e1..4afca9d570d2aabe8cbee9a614c7a1f5d9a989ed 100644 (file)
@@ -272,17 +272,17 @@ static int s5m8767_get_voltage_register(struct regulator_dev *rdev, int *_reg)
                reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK1CTRL2;
                break;
        case S5M8767_BUCK2:
-               reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK2DVS2;
+               reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK2DVS1;
                if (s5m8767->buck2_gpiodvs)
                        reg += s5m8767->buck_gpioindex;
                break;
        case S5M8767_BUCK3:
-               reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK3DVS2;
+               reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK3DVS1;
                if (s5m8767->buck3_gpiodvs)
                        reg += s5m8767->buck_gpioindex;
                break;
        case S5M8767_BUCK4:
-               reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK4DVS2;
+               reg = S5M8767_REG_BUCK4DVS1;
                if (s5m8767->buck4_gpiodvs)
                        reg += s5m8767->buck_gpioindex;
                break;