]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux...
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:21:01 +0000 (13:21 +1000)
nouveau: one more regression fix.

* 'drm-nouveau-fixes' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/nouveau/linux-2.6:
  drm/nouveau: use the correct fence implementation for nv50

drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_drm.c

index 0910125cbbc3be3cfa757f0976f3afea8cac6a21..8503b2ea570a0616234e409c524593f37a98648e 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,8 @@ nouveau_accel_init(struct nouveau_drm *drm)
 
        /* initialise synchronisation routines */
        if      (device->card_type < NV_10) ret = nv04_fence_create(drm);
-       else if (device->chipset   <  0x84) ret = nv10_fence_create(drm);
+       else if (device->card_type < NV_50) ret = nv10_fence_create(drm);
+       else if (device->chipset   <  0x84) ret = nv50_fence_create(drm);
        else if (device->card_type < NV_C0) ret = nv84_fence_create(drm);
        else                                ret = nvc0_fence_create(drm);
        if (ret) {