]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: tegra: fix regression from addruart rewrite
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 01:36:32 +0000 (19:36 -0600)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 04:07:57 +0000 (20:07 -0800)
Commit 0ea129300982 ("arm: return both physical and virtual addresses
from addruart") took out the test for MMU on/off but didn't switch the
ldr instructions to no longer be conditionals based on said test.

Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Acked-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/debug-macro.S

index 8ea3bffb4e009f39b56b2262a762b8b28131c814..a0e7c12868bdf3caf69f504924e461181858060a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@
 #include <mach/io.h>
 
        .macro  addruart, rp, rv
-        ldreq   \rp, =IO_APB_PHYS       @ physical
-        ldrne   \rv, =IO_APB_VIRT        @ virtual
+        ldr     \rp, =IO_APB_PHYS       @ physical
+        ldr     \rv, =IO_APB_VIRT        @ virtual
 #if defined(CONFIG_TEGRA_DEBUG_UART_NONE)
 #error "A debug UART must be selected in the kernel config to use DEBUG_LL"
 #elif defined(CONFIG_TEGRA_DEBUG_UARTA)