]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
thermal: add missing Kconfig dependency
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:41:10 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 05:41:49 +0000 (01:41 -0400)
Otherwise THERMAL_HWMON can be selected when HWMON=n and THERMAL=n, which
fails to build.

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/thermal/Kconfig

index a86e952ed4ca4de05891b19d54ef185802048bfc..bf7c687519ef4026ea2a4a7b6506287a47843d6e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ menuconfig THERMAL
 
 config THERMAL_HWMON
        bool "Hardware monitoring support"
+       depends on THERMAL
        depends on HWMON=y || HWMON=THERMAL
        help
          The generic thermal sysfs driver's hardware monitoring support