]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Kbuild: centralize MKIMAGE and cmd_uimage definitions
authorStephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:03:55 +0000 (15:03 -0600)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
All ARCHs have the same definition of MKIMAGE. Move it to Makefile.lib
to avoid duplication.

All ARCHs have similar definitions of cmd_uimage. Place a sufficiently
parameterized version in Makefile.lib to avoid duplication.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> [Blackfin]
Tested-by: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> [Microblaze]
Tested-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> [unicore32]
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>

No differences found