wireless: b43: fix error path in SDIO
authorGuennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:00:51 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
Fix unbalanced call to sdio_release_host() on the error path.

Signed-off-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Acked-by: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/b43/sdio.c

index 9a55338d957f1768aed1121b393cca2ef862d640..09e2dfd7b175a74534de12fe240761f7a3138302 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ static int b43_sdio_probe(struct sdio_func *func,
 err_free_ssb:
        kfree(sdio);
 err_disable_func:
 err_free_ssb:
        kfree(sdio);
 err_disable_func:
+       sdio_claim_host(func);
        sdio_disable_func(func);
 err_release_host:
        sdio_release_host(func);
        sdio_disable_func(func);
 err_release_host:
        sdio_release_host(func);