sched: kill unused scheduler decl.
authorDavid Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 04:14:11 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 11:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
I noticed this while making investigations into the tbench
regressions.  Please apply.

sched: Remove hrtick_resched() extern decl.

This function was removed by 31656519e132f6612584815f128c83976a9aaaef
("sched, x86: clean up hrtick implementation").

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/linux/sched.h

index c226c7b..6eda6ad 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,6 @@ extern void trap_init(void);
 extern void account_process_tick(struct task_struct *task, int user);
 extern void update_process_times(int user);
 extern void scheduler_tick(void);
 extern void account_process_tick(struct task_struct *task, int user);
 extern void update_process_times(int user);
 extern void scheduler_tick(void);
-extern void hrtick_resched(void);
 
 extern void sched_show_task(struct task_struct *p);
 
 
 extern void sched_show_task(struct task_struct *p);