]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: wm8940: Fix check on error code form snd_soc_codec_set_cache_io
authorJonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:10:55 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
Fix for typo in commit 8d50e447d19fec64adebeef55f2b60d695435412
ASoC: Factor out I/O for Wolfson 8 bit data 16 bit register CODECs

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8940.c

index da97aae475a2ed1eb89582401558165074f96ef7..1ef2454c52054357789cb3b14e1fea77072b86a6 100644 (file)
@@ -790,7 +790,7 @@ static int wm8940_register(struct wm8940_priv *wm8940,
        codec->reg_cache = &wm8940->reg_cache;
 
        ret = snd_soc_codec_set_cache_io(codec, 8, 16, control);
-       if (ret == 0) {
+       if (ret < 0) {
                dev_err(codec->dev, "Failed to set cache I/O: %d\n", ret);
                return ret;
        }