]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
arch/tile: set CORE_DUMP_USE_REGSET on tile
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:08:11 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
committerChris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:53:21 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
Following the previous patch which adds support for user_regset, tile
can now use this feature.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
arch/tile/include/asm/elf.h

index f8ccf08f6934704924f6081476d61d85e28b181f..2b43fa0fb37be123d5adbc57d3e58aa58f504af0 100644 (file)
@@ -169,4 +169,6 @@ do { \
 
 #endif /* CONFIG_COMPAT */
 
+#define CORE_DUMP_USE_REGSET
+
 #endif /* _ASM_TILE_ELF_H */