]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
staging: spectra: remove duplicated includes
authorNicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:42:20 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
Remove duplicated includes.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

No differences found