]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
USB: ohci-exynos: add clock gating to suspend/resume
authorJingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 07:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0900)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 17:42:21 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
This patch adds clock gating to suspend and resume functions.

Signed-off-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/host/ohci-exynos.c

index 2909621ea196067847abd965d799a72f78d583d2..fedb0eff35d55716aed9d1048c76a7b7cf6d9ebf 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,9 @@ static int exynos_ohci_suspend(struct device *dev)
 
        if (pdata && pdata->phy_exit)
                pdata->phy_exit(pdev, S5P_USB_PHY_HOST);
+
+       clk_disable(exynos_ohci->clk);
+
 fail:
        spin_unlock_irqrestore(&ohci->lock, flags);
 
@@ -238,6 +241,8 @@ static int exynos_ohci_resume(struct device *dev)
        struct platform_device *pdev = to_platform_device(dev);
        struct exynos4_ohci_platdata *pdata = pdev->dev.platform_data;
 
+       clk_enable(exynos_ohci->clk);
+
        if (pdata && pdata->phy_init)
                pdata->phy_init(pdev, S5P_USB_PHY_HOST);