leds: ledtrig-gpio: replace strict_strtoul() with kstrtoul()
authorJingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:27:52 +0000 (05:27 -0700)
committerBryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:28:49 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
The usage of strict_strtoul() is not preferred, because
strict_strtoul() is obsolete. Thus, kstrtoul() should be
used.

Signed-off-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
drivers/leds/ledtrig-gpio.c

index ba215dc42f9861ad41db278a970e37a6aedeceae..72e3ebfc281f2fb18b8223b6ae0936f378f40c7b 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ static ssize_t gpio_trig_inverted_store(struct device *dev,
        unsigned long inverted;
        int ret;
 
        unsigned long inverted;
        int ret;
 
-       ret = strict_strtoul(buf, 10, &inverted);
+       ret = kstrtoul(buf, 10, &inverted);
        if (ret < 0)
                return ret;
 
        if (ret < 0)
                return ret;