]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
regulator: arizona-ldo: Remove top voltage
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
The highest voltage step is not supported.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/arizona-ldo1.c

index c8f95c07adb63aea4d174c9eab659ba11bcb5dea..128fb949fee59a06ac17a53cbba4d4dc04abea5e 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ static const struct regulator_desc arizona_ldo1 = {
        .vsel_mask = ARIZONA_LDO1_VSEL_MASK,
        .min_uV = 900000,
        .uV_step = 50000,
        .vsel_mask = ARIZONA_LDO1_VSEL_MASK,
        .min_uV = 900000,
        .uV_step = 50000,
-       .n_voltages = 7,
+       .n_voltages = 6,
 
        .owner = THIS_MODULE,
 };
 
        .owner = THIS_MODULE,
 };