]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Rename .text.start to .text..start.
authorDenys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:03:57 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 10:26:01 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Denys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
arch/mips/lasat/image/head.S
arch/mips/lasat/image/romscript.normal

index efb95f2609c2a1cb1a52e8b21a3ee2eae3f50566..e0ecda92c40a86603293911e657b3a850ed3ade8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #include <asm/lasat/head.h>
 
        .text
-       .section .text.start, "ax"
+       .section .text..start, "ax"
        .set noreorder
        .set mips3
 
index 988f8ad189cb19d29c47a489f07e10190b934985..0864c963e188d6872385606ecaeb917d23319ccb 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ SECTIONS
 {
   .text :
   {
-    *(.text.start)
+    *(.text..start)
   }
 
   /* Data in ROM */