]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: Add Rafael's address to ACPI maintainers
authorRafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 05:11:44 +0000 (07:11 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:01:24 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
Since I will be maintaining ACPI together with Len from now on, add my
address to the ACPI maintainers list in the MAINTAINERS file (this is
the address to send patches to).

Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Acked-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 41c53491db60fe9cbf199e8afbf2a876a82412d3..8f18ba081ed3b518ab11ef4c89f3da8f8c3cc78c 100644 (file)
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ F:  drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
 
 ACPI
 M:     Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+M:     Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/