]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ALSA: oxygen: add PEX8111 initialization
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
Configure the PEX8111 bridge on the PCI Express cards so that the audio
DMA controller can do proper burst reads and is less likely to lose
data.  This is usually done automatically, but is required on older
cards where the user has not applied the PLX firmware update.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

No differences found