]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
sc92031: inline SC92031_DESCRIPTION
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:33:44 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:03:39 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
SC92031_DESCRIPTION is only used in one place.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/sc92031.c

index 619d79813e7fb60a2ff2c6525e2e71c3f84a53b2..d24acdcdb157e95c4c81058ee51e5dc5b6dee831 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #define PCI_DEVICE_ID_SILAN_8139D      0x8139
 
 #define SC92031_NAME "sc92031"
-#define SC92031_DESCRIPTION "Silan SC92031 PCI Fast Ethernet Adapter driver"
 
 /* BAR 0 is MMIO, BAR 1 is PIO */
 #ifndef SC92031_USE_BAR
@@ -1623,4 +1622,4 @@ module_exit(sc92031_exit);
 
 MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");
 MODULE_AUTHOR("Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>");
-MODULE_DESCRIPTION(SC92031_DESCRIPTION);
+MODULE_DESCRIPTION("Silan SC92031 PCI Fast Ethernet Adapter driver");