]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MIPS: traps.c: Fix typo
authorMasanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:53:14 +0000 (21:53 +0900)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 17:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
Correct spelling of "Schedulier" to "Scheduler" in arch/mips/kernel/traps.c

Signed-off-by: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Cc: trivial@kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/3354/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/kernel/traps.c

index cc4a3f120f54d6f036e66812cf47e5c35e7dbff9..d79ae5437b5871efda13f052c5f7511ccf9587b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1135,7 +1135,7 @@ asmlinkage void do_mt(struct pt_regs *regs)
                printk(KERN_DEBUG "YIELD Scheduler Exception\n");
                break;
        case 5:
-               printk(KERN_DEBUG "Gating Storage Schedulier Exception\n");
+               printk(KERN_DEBUG "Gating Storage Scheduler Exception\n");
                break;
        default:
                printk(KERN_DEBUG "*** UNKNOWN THREAD EXCEPTION %d ***\n",