]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
drm/radeon: Calling object_unrefer() when creating fb failure
authorliu chuansheng <chuansheng.liu@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
When kzalloc() failed in radeon_user_framebuffer_create(), need to
call object_unreference() to match the object_reference().

Signed-off-by: liu chuansheng <chuansheng.liu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: xueminsu <xuemin.su@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_display.c

index ff3def7846197bc9f69b929f9fe745d01759f537..05c96fa0b0515a9eab3a89b6bcab97fd1af888dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1115,8 +1115,10 @@ radeon_user_framebuffer_create(struct drm_device *dev,
        }
 
        radeon_fb = kzalloc(sizeof(*radeon_fb), GFP_KERNEL);
        }
 
        radeon_fb = kzalloc(sizeof(*radeon_fb), GFP_KERNEL);
-       if (radeon_fb == NULL)
+       if (radeon_fb == NULL) {
+               drm_gem_object_unreference_unlocked(obj);
                return ERR_PTR(-ENOMEM);
                return ERR_PTR(-ENOMEM);
+       }
 
        ret = radeon_framebuffer_init(dev, radeon_fb, mode_cmd, obj);
        if (ret) {
 
        ret = radeon_framebuffer_init(dev, radeon_fb, mode_cmd, obj);
        if (ret) {