sparc: make SA_NOMASK a synonym of SA_NODEFER
authorMatt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:11:14 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
Unlike other architectures, sparc currently has no SA_NODEFER definition
but only the older SA_NOMASK.  Since SA_NOMASK is the historical name for
SA_NODEFER, add SA_NODEFER and copy what other architectures do by making
SA_NOMASK a synonym for SA_NODEFER.

Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
Acked-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/sparc/include/asm/signal.h

index e49b828a2471d57cca8e5aa723acc3a011a9d390..aa42fe30d5b96f0c3f1029274932d7bbbbd3da4d 100644 (file)
@@ -143,10 +143,11 @@ struct sigstack {
 #define SA_ONSTACK     _SV_SSTACK
 #define SA_RESTART     _SV_INTR
 #define SA_ONESHOT     _SV_RESET
 #define SA_ONSTACK     _SV_SSTACK
 #define SA_RESTART     _SV_INTR
 #define SA_ONESHOT     _SV_RESET
-#define SA_NOMASK      0x20u
+#define SA_NODEFER     0x20u
 #define SA_NOCLDWAIT    0x100u
 #define SA_SIGINFO      0x200u
 
 #define SA_NOCLDWAIT    0x100u
 #define SA_SIGINFO      0x200u
 
+#define SA_NOMASK      SA_NODEFER
 
 #define SIG_BLOCK          0x01        /* for blocking signals */
 #define SIG_UNBLOCK        0x02        /* for unblocking signals */
 
 #define SIG_BLOCK          0x01        /* for blocking signals */
 #define SIG_UNBLOCK        0x02        /* for unblocking signals */