]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
V4L/DVB (12495): em28xx: Don't call em28xx_ir_init when disable_ir is true
authorShine Liu <shinel@foxmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 02:49:26 +0000 (23:49 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 05:24:53 +0000 (02:24 -0300)
We should call em28xx_ir_init(dev) only when disable_ir is true.

Signed-off-by: Shine Liu <shinel@foxmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Devin Heitmueller <dheitmueller@kernellabs.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/em28xx/em28xx-cards.c

index 494560e8231109773ea32a3fbbac115462526852..1c2e544eda73594cb362e1afbea1451b4ae94927 100644 (file)
@@ -2382,7 +2382,9 @@ void em28xx_card_setup(struct em28xx *dev)
        }
 
        em28xx_tuner_setup(dev);
-       em28xx_ir_init(dev);
+
+       if(!disable_ir)
+               em28xx_ir_init(dev);
 }