]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
sched, trivial: Initialize root cgroup's sibling list
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 21:19:07 +0000 (19:19 -0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:48:22 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
Even though there are no siblings, the list should be
initialized to not contain bogus values.

Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Acked-by: Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
Acked-by: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1320182360-20043-2-git-send-email-glommer@parallels.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched.c

index d9d79a4088c823722066cfb82a02cbae5f9f3acf..0df69866a04e402eb6397414b523c50f7e82e46e 100644 (file)
@@ -8275,6 +8275,7 @@ void __init sched_init(void)
 #ifdef CONFIG_CGROUP_SCHED
        list_add(&root_task_group.list, &task_groups);
        INIT_LIST_HEAD(&root_task_group.children);
+       INIT_LIST_HEAD(&root_task_group.siblings);
        autogroup_init(&init_task);
 #endif /* CONFIG_CGROUP_SCHED */