blackfin: time-ts: Remove duplicate assignment
authorStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:01:45 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerBob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
It seems that this assignment is done twice in a row. Remove the
duplicate assignment.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com>
Cc: trivial@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Bob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com>
arch/blackfin/kernel/time-ts.c

index f608f02..cb0a484 100644 (file)
@@ -329,12 +329,6 @@ void bfin_coretmr_clockevent_init(void)
        evt->broadcast = smp_timer_broadcast;
 #endif
 
        evt->broadcast = smp_timer_broadcast;
 #endif
 
-
-#ifdef CONFIG_SMP
-       evt->broadcast = smp_timer_broadcast;
-#endif
-
-
        evt->name = "bfin_core_timer";
        evt->rating = 350;
        evt->irq = -1;
        evt->name = "bfin_core_timer";
        evt->rating = 350;
        evt->irq = -1;