]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
kbuild, deb-pkg: fix generated package name
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 23:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
The binary package that make deb-pkg creates is a linux-image.
To be fixed may also be the addition of $DEB_ARCH.

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Frans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>
Cc: Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
scripts/package/builddeb

index 6d3b7e59637f3b7fdef5748104545d2bb2403c6c..1ade570b3c60de88acf335a2197e275f0f3915ac 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ else
 fi
 tmpdir="$objtree/debian/tmp"
 fwdir="$objtree/debian/fwtmp"
-packagename=linux-$version
+packagename=linux-image-$version
 fwpackagename=linux-firmware-image
 
 if [ "$ARCH" = "um" ] ; then