]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Update MAINTAINERS entry
authorMatthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 17:22:25 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerMatthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:33:42 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
New job, new address.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 3a21fe7213b90151294f6c060727897bf1ec4882..3ab0949599cdedad08b119c4cc2707b73f251f83 100644 (file)
@@ -8526,7 +8526,7 @@ F:        Documentation/x86/
 F:     arch/x86/
 
 X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
 F:     arch/x86/
 
 X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
-M:     Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
+M:     Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
 S:     Maintained
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
 S:     Maintained