]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: Use generic asm/mmu.h for nommu
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 13:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
The nommu portion of mmu.h of the extensa platform is basically the same as the
asm-generic mmu.h. So use it instead.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Acked-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/xtensa/include/asm/mmu.h
arch/xtensa/include/asm/nommu.h [deleted file]

index 04890d6e233536d1cdef5f17b5d4af530b682270..8554b2c8b17a0128bc873f2d67b194462f89c2bf 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 #define _XTENSA_MMU_H
 
 #ifndef CONFIG_MMU
-#include <asm/nommu.h>
+#include <asm-generic/mmu.h>
 #else
 
 /* Default "unsigned long" context */
diff --git a/arch/xtensa/include/asm/nommu.h b/arch/xtensa/include/asm/nommu.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index dce2c43..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,3 +0,0 @@
-typedef struct {
-       unsigned long end_brk;
-} mm_context_t;