arch/mn10300/Kconfig: select CONFIG_GENERIC_ATOMIC64
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
mn10300 doesn't provide its own atomic64 implementation, so it should pull
in the generic one.

Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/mn10300/Kconfig

index aa03f2e13385fe5083a50b17ae6f8c02e3ccb269..e70001cfa05b1ee650b132f9163e72766f2fbb5c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ config MN10300
        select ARCH_WANT_IPC_PARSE_VERSION
        select HAVE_ARCH_TRACEHOOK
        select HAVE_ARCH_KGDB
        select ARCH_WANT_IPC_PARSE_VERSION
        select HAVE_ARCH_TRACEHOOK
        select HAVE_ARCH_KGDB
+       select GENERIC_ATOMIC64
        select HAVE_NMI_WATCHDOG if MN10300_WD_TIMER
        select GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS
        select MODULES_USE_ELF_RELA
        select HAVE_NMI_WATCHDOG if MN10300_WD_TIMER
        select GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS
        select MODULES_USE_ELF_RELA