]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
irqchip: irq-sunxi: Add terminating entry for sunxi_irq_dt_ids
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 14:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
committerMaxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:17:00 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
The of_device_id table is supposed to be zero-terminated.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
drivers/irqchip/irq-sunxi.c

index eef41a49acae3e15c5006b625c4138f62fb13b6d..10974fa426532b63e5929333688b77211b51ec5c 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,8 @@ static int __init sunxi_of_init(struct device_node *node,
 }
 
 static struct of_device_id sunxi_irq_dt_ids[] __initconst = {
-       { .compatible = "allwinner,sunxi-ic", .data = sunxi_of_init }
+       { .compatible = "allwinner,sunxi-ic", .data = sunxi_of_init },
+       { }
 };
 
 void __init sunxi_init_irq(void)