configure: Fix typos introduced by b8520c5751cc6c40bb2f5ba8533a34dc260f86f2
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:02:19 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
configure

index dba5ebd..5acda9e 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1643,7 +1643,7 @@ $(echo -e "${DEFINE_INFINIBAND_QEDR}" | grep -v undef)
 #undef CONFIG_NVME_TARGET
 #undef CONFIG_NVME_TARGET_RDMA
 
-#undef CONFIG_QED CONFIG_QED
+#undef CONFIG_QED
 #undef CONFIG_QED_LL2
 #undef CONFIG_QED_RDMA
 #undef CONFIG_QEDE