bnxt_re: Fix bnxt_en installation in the latest daily builds
authorSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:33:15 +0000 (03:33 -0700)
committerSelvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:47:46 +0000 (03:47 -0700)
During OFED installation, bnxt_en is not getting installed after
the check-in  "makefile: Added CONFIG_BNXT parameter to override
kernel's default". Fixing the issue by passing
CONFIG_BNXT=m instead of y.

Signed-off-by: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
configure

index 5acda9e..f6b8fc3 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -721,7 +721,7 @@ main()
                         ;;
                        --with-bnxt_re-mod)
                             CONFIG_INFINIBAND_BNXT_RE="m"
-                            CONFIG_BNXT="y"
+                            CONFIG_BNXT="m"
                             add_conf "# Load BNXT_RE modules" "BNXT_RE_LOAD=yes"
                         ;;
                         --without-bnxt_re-mod)