compat-rdma.spec: Fixed QED firmware installation
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:52:53 +0000 (21:52 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat-rdma.spec

index ac3582b..7dae33d 100755 (executable)
@@ -253,7 +253,8 @@ install -D -m 0644 $RPM_BUILD_DIR/%{_name}-%{_version}/docs/lustre-phi.txt $RPM_
 
 %if %{build_compat_rdma_firmware}
 %if %{build_qedr}
-install -D -m 0755 $RPM_BUILD_DIR/%{_name}-%{_version}/linux-firmware/qed/* /lib/firmware/qed/
+install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/lib/firmware/qed
+install -D -m 0755 $RPM_BUILD_DIR/%{_name}-%{_version}/linux-firmware/qed/* $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/lib/firmware/qed/
 %endif
 %endif
 
@@ -450,6 +451,11 @@ fi
 /sbin/connectx_port_config
 %config(noreplace) %{RDMA_CONF_DIR}/connectx.conf
 %endif
+%if %{build_compat_rdma_firmware}
+%if %{build_qedr}
+/lib/firmware/qed/*
+%endif
+%endif
 
 %files -n compat-rdma-devel
 %defattr(-,root,root,-)