compat/nes: Adding pci_zalloc_consistent backport ofed
authorTatyana Nikolova <tatyana.e.nikolova@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:33:33 +0000 (21:33 -0800)
committerTatyana Nikolova <tatyana.e.nikolova@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:35:38 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commitf6e653817ae39ddd1daf31292ec7b41bc8b46841
tree58cabbb908d61eeb0a1d6e410bac1e86dc707c4b
parent7fb1041e4e87311f8dbcc08739a963e97da15756
compat/nes: Adding pci_zalloc_consistent backport

Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <tatyana.e.nikolova@intel.com>
include/linux/compat-3.17.h