build-linux.m4: Fail compilation test on some warnings
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:41:54 +0000 (08:41 +0300)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:42:17 +0000 (08:42 +0300)
commit0879e4befaa27db15e24db36d25f9a60f7c31661
tree97dd5b8f7a958c097a61eb71c366f12dbcad4708
parent065752216eaf2498dd65924c7d5f5f647fbc5060
build-linux.m4: Fail compilation test on some warnings

Compilation warnings are filtered by config/warning_filter.sh
These warnings should be treated as errors in order to avoid false positive
definition of macros from rdma.m4

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/build-linux.m4
config/warning_filter.sh [new file with mode: 0755]