rdma.m4: check if ethtool_drvinfo has erom_version
authorSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:28:45 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerSteve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:56:46 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit0b582eed94f437942e9d99d1a7b3565ecef3d47a
treebed2a98b148f08d0607d07c871006449eecfab80
parentd58319d444f344ce1d97ac1e727cf618975c8619
rdma.m4: check if ethtool_drvinfo has erom_version

Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
config/rdma.m4