compat: fix security_sk_clone dummy backport compile
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 11:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:42:29 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commit0c51ea9ee6ad49b34dadf92798f7109f12cd0490
tree77424f23e2eb75155de875a01920bee3dd424cbb
parente77058754c01b758ae1607eb8b7ffbddd13160c9
compat: fix security_sk_clone dummy backport compile

linux/security.h needs to be included before the dummy function overrides it,
otherwise the macro that redirects it to the compat version will apply to
the kernel function as well, causing multiple conflicting definitions

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-3.1.h