compat: Add lock-less NULL terminated single list
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:38:46 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit0d510b3db6f1bdca1af4c7b3bf33864f22cc4eb2
tree9cb81670621b90d99c7b004e28686cacbc9b74d0
parentaad708a3417e1b3b6edb8653ae7c30e289a50a2d
compat: Add lock-less NULL terminated single list

[linux-2.6] (master)$ \
git describe --contains f49f23abf3dd786ddcac1c1e7db3c2013b07413f
v3.1-rc1~40^2^2~8

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/llist.h [new file with mode: 0644]