compat: Addition to compat-2.6.39.h
authorTatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 19:40:06 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 07:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +0300)
commit123ce069e2e71153459457bc5c6307510ee101fd
treee451bf32bd329c84f6f33ad4872b44f52cbe9cb2
parent993370ad9f06c8634a13f82af5f6696c57677756
compat: Addition to compat-2.6.39.h

backport netif_is_bond_slave() < 2.6.39

Signed-off-by: Tatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
include/linux/compat-2.6.39.h