Added staff to support RHEL6.x
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit15319d4baca8feec47e729441cd75bb6158121c6
tree0f32de839d0a1fd23006a1794b106328e16ac205
parent9ca221f444efb67ab5823d53fcf54c4a0ed1dfd1
Added staff to support RHEL6.x

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
compat/compat-3.9.c
config/rdma.m4
include/linux/compat-3.9.h