compat: backport __pskb_copy()
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:21:36 +0000 (12:21 -0800)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 20:22:55 +0000 (12:22 -0800)
commit17e8ea6f78b9d84f866c27e15ac726e60c44215d
tree9d2232943932fa7ba6e45fe24c593871400f3768
parentfcee879e3f23863b3ab7cb4901a5e2a355e3d74a
compat: backport __pskb_copy()

This was _not_ easy. The ckmake log:

mcgrof@tux ~/compat (git::master)$ ckmake
Trying kernel                  3.3.0-030300rc2-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                     3.2.2-030202-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.1.10-030110-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    3.0.18-030018-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.39-02063904-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                        2.6.38-13-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.38-02063808-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.37-02063706-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.36-02063604-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.35-02063512-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.34-02063410-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.33-02063305-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.32-02063255-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                        2.6.31-22-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.31-02063113-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.30-02063010-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.29-02062906-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                  2.6.28-02062810-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.27-020627-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.26-020626-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.25-020625-generic  [OK]
Trying kernel                    2.6.24-020624-generic  [OK]

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@frijolero.org>
compat/Makefile
compat/compat-3.3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/compat-3.1.h
include/linux/compat-3.3.h