compat: add support for kernel 3.0
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 22:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
commit1cd0ced7c679ad23232eb14756a3cabb6fd28777
tree8520e07586426962debdf8bfcccc348febcb918c
parentc03570efe213adbab12e869a2426cf95b6d2b45b
compat: add support for kernel 3.0

Kernel 2.6.40 is now 3.0. The br_port_exists() is function is not in
3.0 yet, so it should go to compat-3.1.h

Add to compat-3.0-stable
include/linux/compat-2.6.40.h [deleted file]
include/linux/compat-2.6.h
include/linux/compat-3.1.h [new file with mode: 0644]