compat: support RHEL6 as a build target
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:20:42 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 23:22:51 +0000 (15:22 -0800)
commit1d86517258376a4b71c3a99a663aa88dcb975928
treef5bda342de9f4ff69846447ad389e51533717a28
parentb88dc2f2c3ee68ef04f5ace2d2425573f17e5adf
compat: support RHEL6 as a build target

This patch enables compatibility with RHEL6 as a build target, mostly
with simple tricks similar to what was added for compatibility with
Debian Squeeze.

Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
compat/compat-2.6.35.c
compat/compat-2.6.37.c
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.34.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.35.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h