compat: add skb_tx_timestamp() and skb_defer_rx_timestamp()
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:57:13 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit2239769c556d3f4444a47889be0d60435a91c3b5
tree23accc8a1d64349b476302874952609e98cd146f
parentf7d5a0caee9dc9d510278cedae4cf171835e9656
compat: add skb_tx_timestamp() and skb_defer_rx_timestamp()

Just add an empty implementation of these functions to do the same as
when timestamping is deactivated.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.36.h