compat: backport rtnl_dereference compat-2011-05-19
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit23f6b43c2a450243de61334e482d20c833b4affb
tree0180dfc1febf6187833a27107b373a92b1d4e1c4
parent4a647c60ea4b983b3d0eafcfb66eae2ad6447bca
compat: backport rtnl_dereference

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
include/linux/compat-2.6.37.h