Added macros required for IB_SRP backport
authorVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerVladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit2bec069a88cc29371e52b0d54715ac6987c562c5
treeb4358e4868e66a7ce67cff7a075b6329d50ab470
parent1cd23696d41043d147c1b57599a4489141f9fd9a
Added macros required for IB_SRP backport

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
config/rdma.m4