compat: add __always_unused
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:22:12 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
commit2e1ae46654ef7cb93406fc5b327e026b7bbf84bd
tree66da4af1398be5dcc488bbf40a72ea80cc9d1575
parent40f7615a33d1dc82efb5eb5d97cf404237fd8254
compat: add __always_unused

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
include/linux/compat-2.6.33.h